Kontakt

Skicka förfrågan:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158

Skicka förfrågan:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158

Vårt team

Oliver Kilgas

Oliver Kilgas

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF

+372 50 59 799
oliver@digit.ee

Kimmo Ladvas

Kimmo Ladvas

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF

+372 53 81 3329
kimmo@digit.ee

Kristi Laur

Kristi Laur

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF

+372 53 56 3757
kristi@digit.ee

Kristjan  Alas

Kristjan Alas

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF

+372 53003259
kristjan@digit.ee

Triin Tammo

Triin Tammo

STF. VD

+372 6 509 142
triin@digit.ee

Rauno herik

Rauno herik

VD

+372 5685 4010
rauno@digit.ee

HÄR KUNDE DU VARA

Skicka oss ditt CV
info@digit.ee