Kontakti

Lähetä kysely:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158

Lähetä kysely:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158

Henkilökunta

Kimmo Ladvas

Kimmo Ladvas

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

+372 53 81 3329
kimmo@digit.ee

Kristi Laur

Kristi Laur

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

+372 53 56 3757
kristi@digit.ee

Liina Liiva

Liina Liiva

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

+372 5385 4149
liina@digit.ee

Dagmar Trepp

Dagmar Trepp

projektipäällikkö

+372 5323 0913
dagmar@digit.ee

villem klaas

villem klaas

myyntipäällikkö

+372 53003259
villem@digit.ee

Martin Pent

Martin Pent

TuotantoJOHTAJA

+372 5750 2680
martin@digit.ee

Rauno herik

Rauno herik

TOIMITUSJOHTAJA

+372 5685 4010
rauno@digit.ee

SINÄ VOISIT OLLA TÄSSÄ

Lähetä meille CV:si
info@digit.ee