Kontakti

Lähetä kysely:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158

Lähetä kysely:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158

Henkilökunta

Oliver Kilgas

Oliver Kilgas

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

+372 50 59 799
oliver@digit.ee

Kimmo Ladvas

Kimmo Ladvas

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

+372 53 81 3329
kimmo@digit.ee

Kristi Laur

Kristi Laur

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

+372 53 56 3757
kristi@digit.ee

Kristjan  Alas

Kristjan Alas

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

+372 53003259
kristjan@digit.ee

Triin Tammo

Triin Tammo

JOHTAJAN ASSISTENTTI

+372 6 509 142
triin@digit.ee

Rauno herik

Rauno herik

TOIMITUSJOHTAJA

+372 5685 4010
rauno@digit.ee

SINÄ VOISIT OLLA TÄSSÄ

Lähetä meille CV:si
info@digit.ee