Contact

Send inquiry:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158

Send inquiry:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158

Our team

Oliver Kilgas

Oliver Kilgas

SALES MANAGER

+372 50 59 799
oliver@digit.ee

Kimmo Ladvas

Kimmo Ladvas

SALES MANAGER

+372 53 81 3329
kimmo@digit.ee

Kristi Laur

Kristi Laur

SALES MANAGER

+372 53 56 3757
kristi@digit.ee

Kristjan  Alas

Kristjan Alas

SALES MANAGER

+372 53003259
kristjan@digit.ee

Triin Tammo

Triin Tammo

PERSONAL ASSISTANT

+372 6 509 142
triin@digit.ee

Rauno herik

Rauno herik

GENERAL MANAGER

+372 5685 4010
rauno@digit.ee

THIS COULD BE YOU

Send us your CV
info@digit.ee