Contact

Send inquiry:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158

Send inquiry:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158

Our team

Kimmo Ladvas

Kimmo Ladvas

SALES MANAGER

+372 53 81 3329
kimmo@digit.ee

Kristi Laur

Kristi Laur

SALES MANAGER

+372 53 56 3757
kristi@digit.ee

Liina Liiva

Liina Liiva

SALES MANAGER

+372 5385 4149
liina@digit.ee

Dagmar Trepp

Dagmar Trepp

Project manager

+372 5323 0913
dagmar@digit.ee

villem klaas

villem klaas

sales manager

+372 53003259
villem@digit.ee

Martin pent

Martin pent

production manager

+372 5750 2680
martin@digit.ee

Rauno herik

Rauno herik

CEO

+372 5685 4010
rauno@digit.ee

THIS COULD BE YOU

Send us your CV
info@digit.ee