Kontakt

Anfrage senden:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158

Anfrage senden:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158

Team

Kristi Laur

Kristi Laur

VERKAUFSLEITER

+372 53 56 3757
kristi@digit.ee

Liina Liiva

Liina Liiva

VERKAUFSLEITER

+372 5385 4149
liina@digit.ee

Dagmar Trepp

Dagmar Trepp

Projektleiter

+372 5323 0913
dagmar@digit.ee

Villem Klaas

Villem Klaas

verkaufsleiter

+372 53003259
villem@digit.ee

Martin Pent

Martin Pent

Produktionsleiter

+372 5750 2680
martin@digit.ee

Rauno herik

Rauno herik

VORSTANDSVORSITZENDER

+372 5685 4010
rauno@digit.ee

HIER KÖNNTEN SIE STEHEN

Schicken Sie uns Ihren Lebenslauf
info@digit.ee