Kontakt

Kristi Laur

VERKAUFSLEITER

+372 53 56 3757
kristi@digit.ee

Dagmar Trepp

Projektleiter

+372 5323 0913
dagmar@digit.ee

Villem Klaas

verkaufsleiter

+372 53003259
villem@digit.ee

HIER KÖNNTEN SIE STEHEN

Schicken Sie uns Ihren Lebenslauf
info@digit.ee

Siim Tammiste

Projektleiter


siim@digit.ee

Sten-Marten Vahi

verkaufsleiter

+372 5062 557
marten@digit.ee

Martin Jurtom

verkaufsleiter

+372 5381 3329
martin.jurtom@digit.ee

Anfrage senden:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158

Anfrage senden:

Digit Print OÜ
Peterburi tee 81, Tallinn
info@digit.ee
+372 6 509 158